

NIRMAL INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL BICHDOD MP

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2022-23

SNO	NAME	FATHER/ HUSBAND NAME	QUALIFICATION	PROFESSION /DESGINATION	MOBILE NO
1	Mrs. Krishna Tanwar	Mr Pawan Tanwar	MA Political	President	8815543432
2	Mr. Veer singh Rana	Mr Sundar Lal Rana	MA BEd	Vice President/Govt Principal (Education)	9826065787
3	Mr. R.K. Dwivedi	Mr. P.D. Dwivedi	MSC Phd MPhd	Principal/Secretary	8989838778
4	Mr Pawan Tanwar	Mr Pramod Tanwar	МВА	Treasure	7987107293
5	Mr. Nirmal Bhatnagar	Mr. Sudhir Bhatnagar	B.A IT Expert	Member Executive	9303511188
6	Mr Banti Rana	Mr Babulal Rana	MA History	Parent Member	9754479688
7	Mrs Kiran Maske	Anil Maske	MA BEd	Educational Principal JNU	8140516093
8	Mr Ashutosh Pathak	Mr S.N. Pathak	MSc BEd	Educational Member	9713030400
9	Mrs mansi Bhand	Mr. Mayank Bhand	MA BEd	Teacher	9926811151
10	Mrs Kamlesh Pal	Mr Devendra Pal	M.Com BEd	Parent Teacher	7007840142
11	Mr Arvind Pratap Singh	Mr Man Bahadur	LLB	Member Advocate	8818817474
12	Mr Mukesh Chandana	Mr Biharilal Chandana	12th	Social Worker	9399074635
13	Mr Yunush khan	Mr Yunuf Khan	B.Com	Member Parents	9685740142